ICRANet Headquarters - March 12th, 2016

Prof. Remo Ruffini
Director of ICRANet

Prof. Vahid Ahmadi
Deputy Minister for Research and Technology

Prof. Javad Rahighi
Director of the Iranian Light Source Facility

Prof. Reza Mansouri

Sharif University of Technology

Dr. Gregory Vereshchagin

ICRANet Faculty Member

Rahim Moradi
and Soroush Shakeri
PhD Students

photo 1 photo 2
photo 3 photo 4
photo 5 photo 6
photo 7 photo 8
photo 9 photo 10