Bego2013 Organizing Committee Print E-mail

Giovanni Amelino-Camelia www home mail mail ("Sapienza" Università di Roma)
Vladimir Belinski
www home mail mail ("Sapienza" Università di Roma and ICRANet)
Carlo Luciano Bianco
www home mail mail ("Sapienza" Università di Roma and ICRANet)
Donato Bini   mail mail (CNR - Ist. per Applicaz. del Calcolo "M. Picone")
Sandip Kumar Chakrabarti
   mail mail (Indian Centre For Space Physics, India)

Pascal Chardonnet


www home mail mail (Université de Savoie )
Christian Cherubini   mail mail (Università "Campus Biomedico" di Roma)
Thibault Damour www home mail mail (Institut des Hautes Etudes Scientifiques)
Jann Einasto   mail mail (Tartu Observatory)
Simonetta Filippi www home mail mail (Università di Roma "Campus Biomedico" and ICRANet)
Sergio Frasca www home mail mail ("Sapienza" Università di Roma)
Filippo Frontera www home mail mail (Università di Ferrara)
Jean-Marc Gambaudo    mail mail  (Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis)
Yipeng Jing
  mail mail (Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, China)
Hagen Kleinert www home mail mail (Freie Universitat Berlin)
Olivier Legrand    mail mail  (Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis)
Francois Mignard www home mail mail (Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur)
Hermann Nicolai   mail mail (Max Plank Institute for Gravitational Physics, Postdam)
Mario Novello
  mail mail (Brazilian Centre For Physics Research, Brazil)
Elène Politano   mail mail (Ecole Doctorale Nice)
Kjell Rosquist   mail mail (Stockolm University)
Jorge Rueda
   mail mail (SAPIENZA Università di Roma and ICRANet)

Remo Ruffini


www home mail mail ("Sapienza" Università di Roma and ICRANet)
Felix Ryde    mail mail  (Stockholm University)
Farrokh Vakili   mail mail (Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur)
Gregory Vereshchagin
www home mail mail (SAPIENZA Università di Roma and ICRANet)
She-Sheng Xue
www home mail mail (SAPIENZA Università di Roma and ICRANet)
Shuangnan Zhang    mail mail (Institute of High Energy Physics – Chinese Academy of Science)
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137460866
We have 1 guest online