List of Speakers 2012 Print E-mail

Name E-Mail
Aharonian, Felix  felix.aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Amanullah  
Amati, Lorenzo  amati@iasfbo.inaf.it
Arguelles, Carlos  carlosarguelles80@hotmail.com
Baranov, Andrey  baranov@icranet.org
Begue, Damien  cayley38@gmail.com
Belinski, Vladimir  belinski@icra.it
Benedetti, Alberto  Alberto.Benedetti@icra.it
Benetti, Micol Micol.Benetti@icranet.org
Bernardini, Maria Grazia  Bernardini@icra.it 
Bianco, Carlo Luciano  bianco@icra.it
Boer, Michel Michel.Boer@oamp.fr
Boshkayev, Kuantay  kuantay@icra.it
Covone, Giovanni  giovanni.covone@unina.it
Damour, Thibault damour@ihes.fr
De Bernardis, Paolo  Paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it
Dereli, Husne HusneDereli@icranet.org 
Di Pippo, Alessandra alessandra.dipippo@esteri.it 
Dutta, Parikshit dutta@icranet.org
Fleig, Philipp  fleig@icranet.org
Fraga, Bernardo  bernardo@cbpf.br
Frontera, Filippo  frontera@fe.infn.it
Giommi, Paolo  giommi@asdc.asi.it
Gregoris, Daniele danielegregoris@libero.it
Gruber, Christine  gruber@icranet.org
Haney, Maria  Maria.Haney@icra.it
Iyyani, Shabnam Syamsunder shabuiyyani@gmail.com
Izzo, Luca  Luca.Izzo@icra.it
Jullo, Eric  Eric.Jullo@oamp.fr
Kibble, Tom  kibble@ic.ac.uk
Kleinert, Hagen  kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de
Kunz, Jutta  kunz@theorie.physik.uni-oldenburg.de
Laemmerzahl, Claus  laemmerzahl@zarm.uni-bremen.de
Liccardo, Vincenzo vic2000@hotmail.it
Lombardi, Caterina Antonietta lombardi@fe.infn.it
Martins de Carvalho, Sheyse  Sheyse.Martins@icra.it
Masi, Silvia  silvia.masi@roma1.infn.it
Mavromatos, Nikolaos  nikolaos.mavromatos@cern.ch 
Muccino, Marco  marco.muccino@icra.it
Orlandini  
Pelster, Axel  axel.pelster@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Penacchioni, Ana  Ana.Penacchioni@icra.it
Pereira, Jonas Jonaspedro.Pereira@icranet.org
Pisani, Giovanni  giovanni.pisani@icranet.org
Rosquist, Kjell  kr@fysik.su.se
Rueda, Jorge Armando  jorge.rueda@icra.it
Ruffini, Remo  ruffini@icra.it  
Ruffo  
Sahakyan, Narek narek@icra.it
Siutsou, Ivan  siutsou@icranet.org
Rakshit, Suvendu  suvenduat@gmail.com
Sversut Arsioli, Bruno grilloh2@yahoo.com.br
Vakili, Farrokh  Farrokh.Vakili@unice.fr
Valsan, Vineeth vineeth003@gmail.com 
Vereshchagin, Gregory  Vereshchagin, Gregory veresh@icra.it
Wu, Yuanbin  wuyb@icranet.org
Xue, Shesheng  xue@icra.it

 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 160656046
We have 1 guest online