The Fourth Zeldovich meeting - Confirmed invited speakers Print E-mail

Abhay Ashtekar Abhay Ashtekar
Institute for Gravitation & the Cosmos, Penn State University, USA
Rong-Gen Cai Rong-Gen Cai
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Jens Chluba Jens Chluba
Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics, University of Manchester, UK
Alexander Dolgov Alexander Dolgov
Novosibirsk State University and ITEP, Russia
Jaan Einasto Jaan Einasto
Tartu Observatory, Estonia
Stefan Gillessen Stefan Gillessen
Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Germany
Claus Lämmerzahl Claus Lämmerzahl
ZARM, Germany
Vladimir Lipunov Vladimir Lipunov
Moscow State University, Russia
Felix Mirabel Felix Mirabel
CEA Saclay, France
Slava Mukhanov Slava Mukhanov
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany
Konstantin Postnov Konstantin Postnov
Sternberg Astronomical Institute of the Moscow State University, Russia
Piero Rosati Piero Rosati
University of Ferrara, Italy
Jorge Rueda Jorge Rueda
ICRANet, Italy
Remo Ruffini Remo Ruffini
ICRANet, Italy
Nikolay Shakura Nikolay Shakura
Sternberg Astronomical Institute of the Moscow State University, Russia
Alexey Starobinsky Alexey Starobinsky
Landau institute for theoretical physics, RAS, Russia
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 136531180