Zeldovich-100 Meeting - Local Organizing Committee Print E-mail

  

Victor Anischik Belarusian State University, Minsk physdean@bsu.by
Aleksander Garkun Department Physics, Mathematics and Informatics, NASB garkun@bsu.by
Vladimir Kabanov B.I. Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Belarus kabanov@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Sergei Kilin The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Chair kilin@dragon.bas-net.by
Yurii Kurochkin B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Vice Chair yukuroch@dragon.bas-net.by
Andrei Kuzmin Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research, Sosny avkuzmin@sosny.bas-net.by
Albert Minkevich Belarusian State University, Minsk minkav@bsu.by
Irina Nikonchuk B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB nick@imaph.bas-net.by
Valentin Orlovich Belarusian Republican Foundation for Fundamental Research fond@it.org.by
Oleg Penyazkov A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, NASB penyaz@hmti.ac.by
Vladimir Podkopaev Presidium of NASB, Minsk inter@presidium.bas-net.by
Yauhen Safronau B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB y.safronau@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Leonid Simonchik B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB l.simonchik@dragon.bas-net.by
Dzmitry Shoukavy B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB, Secretary shoukavy@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Roman Shulyakovskii B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB shul@ifanbel.bas-net.by
Vladislav Stepanov B.I.Stepanov Institute of Physics, NASB l1m1t@mail.ru
Sergrei Tihomirov Department of Physics, Mathematics and Informatics, NASB tikhomirov@imaph.bas-net.by
Aleksander Tuzikov Joint Institute of the Problems of Informatics, NASB tuzikov@newman.bas-net.by
Aleksander Zhuk Ministry of Education root@minedu.unibel.by
 

 

 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Korean
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Research
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Visitors: 137950605
We have 1 guest online