List of Speakers Print E-mail

 

Aharonian Felix   felix.aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Baranov Andrey   baranov@icranet.org
Belinski Vladimir Quasiclassical Theory of Particle Creation by Gravitational Field

These are two lectures on the quasiclassical description of the particle creation by the external gravitational field. Application to the field of the Schwarzschild black hole is considered in details.
belinski@icra.it 
Belvedere Riccardo   riccardo.belvedere@icra.it
Bianco Carlo Luciano   bianco@icra.it
Boer Michel   michel.boer@oamp.fr
Boshkayev Kuantay   kuantay@icra.it  
Caito Letizia   letizia.caito@icra.it
Chakrabarti Sandip   chakraba@bose.res.in  
Della Valle Massimo   massimo@arcetri.astro.it
Fleig Philip   philipp.fleig@gmail.com  
Fraga Bernardo   bernando.machado@icra.it
Frontera Filippo   frontera@fe.infn.it  
Garcia-Berro Henrique 1) SPH simulations of white dwarfs mergers and collisions

2) An upper limit to the secular variation of the gravitational constant from white dwarf stars
garcia@fa.upc.edu
Han Wenbiao   wenbiao@icra.it  
Izzo Luca   luca.izzo@icra.it
Jantzen Robert   robert.jantzen@villanova.edu  
Kleinert Hagen   haklei@gmx.de  
Melchiorri, Alessandro   alessandro.melchiorri@roma1.infn.it
Meynet Georges   georges.meynet@obs.unige.ch
Patricelli Barbara   barbara.patricelli@icranet.org 
Penacchioni Ana   ana.penacchioni@icra.it
Popov Michael   popov@lapp.in2p3.fr  
Regimbau Tania   regimbau@oca.eu  
Rosquist Kjell   kr@fysik.su.se  
Rueda Jorge Toward a general relativistic Thomas-Fermi theory of white dwarfs and neutron stars (I and II) jorge.rueda@icra.it
Ruffini Remo   ruffini@icra.it  
Siutsou Ivan   siutsou@icranet.org  
Vereshchagin Gregory   veresh@icra.it  
Xue She-Sheng   xue@icra.it
 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Official Documents
Scientific Agreements
Annual reports
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
Italian-Korean
C. Lattes Meeting
Bego Scientific Rencontre
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Past meeting series
Single meetings
ICRANet Workshops
Other Meetings
IRAP Ph.D. Schools
Weekly Seminars
Research
Research Groups
IRAP Ph.D.
Objectives
Consortium
Faculty
Courses
Students
Schools
Thesis
Publications
Books
Articles
Proceedings
Outreach
Newsletter
Press releases
Recorded talks
Public Events
Visitors: 159470965
We have 4 guests online