Home arrow Director and Staff arrow Steering Committee
Steering Committee Print E-mail

17th Steering Committee (2017)

XVI° Steering Committee

ICRANet Coordinating Center, Pescara, December 4, 2017




  • Prof. Narek Sahakyan with the proxy of Amb. Ashot Kocharian (Representative of Armenia)
  • Absent (Representative of Brazil)
  • Dr. Salvatore Sebastiano Vizzini mail (General Government Accountancy IGAE Uff. IX - Representative of Ministry of Economy )
  • Absent (Representative of the Vatican City State)
  • Prof. Carlo Luciano Bianco with the proxy of Prof. Remo Ruffini home mail (Representative of ICRA)
  • Prof. SheSheng with the proxy of Prof. Xiaohui Fan (Representative of the University of Arizona in Tucson)
  • Prof. Jorge Armando Rueda Hernandez with the proxy of Prof. C. W. Francis Everitt, Chairman (Representative of Stanford University)
  • ICRANet Auditors:
    Cons. dr. Giacinto Dammicco (Advisor, Italian Court of Auditors)
        Dr. Claudia Martinelli (Italian Court of Auditors)
  • As observers:
    Dr. Aniello Francesco Izzo (Expert)
    Dr. Piero Redolfi (Accounting consultant)
    Prof. Gregory Vereshchagin (ICRANet Faculty)


ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137068916