Home arrow Director and Staff arrow Steering Committee
Steering Committee Print E-mail

2nd Steering Committee (2006)

Steering Committee Members

ICRANet Coordinating Center, Pescara, May 23, 2006

From left to right: Aniello Francesco Izzo, Immacolata Pannone, Adolfo Barattolo, Remo Ruffini, Vahe Gurzadyan, George Coyne, Fang Li-Zhi, Achille D'Alessandri, Carlo Luciano Bianco.


  •   Prof. Vahe Gurzadyan (Representative of Armenia)
  •   Cons. Adolfo Barattolo, Capo Uff. III (Representative of the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
  •   Prof.ssa Immacolata Pannone, DGPC, Off. III (Representative of the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
  •   Dr. Aniello Francesco Izzo with the proxy of Dr. Antonino Cianca, Official IGAE Uff. X (Representative of Ministry of Economy, General Government Accountancy IGAE Uff.X)
  •   Prof. George Coyne (Representative of the Vatican)
  •   Prof. Fang Li-Zhi (Representative of the University of Arizona in Tucson)
  •   Dr. Bianco Carlo with the proxy of Prof. Francis Everitt (Representative of Stanford University)
  •   Dr. Achille D’Alessandri with the proxy of Dr. Luciano D’Alfonso (Mayor of Pescara)
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137068751