Home arrow Director and Staff arrow Steering Committee
Steering Committee Print E-mail

4th Steering Committee (2008)

4th Steering Committe

ICRANet Coordinating Center, Pescara, April 3, 2008

From left to right: John Mester, Carlo Serafini, Andrea Di Giampaolo, Paolo Di Giampaolo, - , Remo Ruffini, Jonés Funes S.J., Aniello Francesco Izzo, Vahe Gurzadyan, - , Mario Novello, Roustam Zalaletdinov, Fang Li-Zhi, She-Sheng Xue.


  •   Prof. Vahe Gurzadyan (Representative of Armenia)
  •   Cons. Barbara Bregato, Office Manager, DGPC, Off. III (Representative of the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
  •   Prof.ssa Immacolata Pannone, DGPC, Off. III (Representative of the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
  •   Dr. Antonino Cianca, Official IGAE Uff. X (Representative of Ministry of Economy, General Government Accountancy IGAE Uff.X)
  •   Prof. José G. Funes (Representative of the Vatican)
  •   Prof. Carlo Luciano Bianco with the proxy of Prof. Remo Ruffinimail (Representative of ICRA)
  •   Prof. Fang Li-Zhi (Representative of the University of Arizona in Tucson)
  •   Dr. Luciano D’Alfonso (Mayor of Pescara)
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137068599
We have 1 guest online