Home arrow Director and Staff arrow Steering Committee
Steering Committee Print E-mail

Members 2020:

  • Armenia: Min. Plenipotentiary Mikhayil Vardanian mail

  • Brazil: Dr. Marcos Cesar Pontes, Minister of Science, Technology, Innovation and Communications

  • ICRA: Prof. Remo Ruffini home mail

  • Italy:
      * Italian Foreign Ministry, Unità Scientifica e Tecnologica Bilaterale e Multilaterale:
      Min. Plen. Fabrizio Nicoletti mail, Cons. Enrico Padula mail, Prof.ssa Immacolata Pannone mail

      * Ministry of Economy and Finance, Ragioneria Generale dello Stato, IGAE, Uff. IX:
      Dr. Antonio Bartolini mail, Dr. Salvatore Sebastiano Vizzini mail

      * MIUR:
      Dr. Vincenzo Di Felice mail, Dott.ssa Giulietta Iorio mail

      * Pescara Municipality:
      Avv. Carlo Masci mail
  • Stanford University: Prof. C. W. Francis Everitt home mail

  • University of Arizona: Prof. Xiaohui Fan home mail

  • Vatican City State: Dr. Guy J. Consolmagno, S.J. mail


ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137438983